Ardmore Open Day!

Today I visited the Ardmore open day with a few friends and family where various types of planes and aircraft simulators were being showcased. Luckily, I got to have a go on this bad boy! Success!  This was also an opportunity to meet people in the force and get an in-depth on how to start training etc. It all seems pretty wicked. Needless to say, I can see myself  wearing a pilots uniform on the runaway ready to take off and collect the hours that will get me my PPL some day 🙂

Check out my 500px for pictures from the day: http://500px.com/AshneilK

Leave a Reply

